Superior Auto Group Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/vehicles https://superiorautogroupinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Superior Auto Group Inc Vehicles Feed https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Jaguar XJ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2008-jaguar-xj/5237186/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2008-jaguar-xj/5237186/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:38:12 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5151677/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5151677/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:45:34 -0400 2007 Toyota Camry https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/5143520/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/5143520/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:33:51 -0400 2009 Toyota Corolla https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/5143508/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/5143508/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:31:38 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5109767/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5109767/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:50:53 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5108375/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5108375/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:53:17 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5054328/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5054328/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 20:14:38 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5054127/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5054127/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:59:55 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/5054121/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/5054121/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:57:10 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/4919067/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/4919067/ Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:33:27 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4915959/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4915959/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:15:18 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4915935/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4915935/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:08:27 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4915932/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4915932/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:03:46 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4811484/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4811484/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 17:15:59 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4777170/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4777170/ Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:15:10 -0400 2018 Toyota Prius https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/4729242/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/4729242/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:31:23 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4722840/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4722840/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:19:25 -0400 2012 International Prostar https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2012-international-prostar/4595445/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2012-international-prostar/4595445/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:39:24 -0500 2013 International Prostar https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-international-prostar/4531383/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-international-prostar/4531383/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:10:18 -0500 2011 Audi Q7 https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q7/4441104/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q7/4441104/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:13:24 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4432455/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4432455/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:45:43 -0500 2004 Toyota Camry https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/4418814/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/4418814/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 20:30:10 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4404951/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4404951/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 16:51:02 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4186362/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4186362/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:49:46 -0500 2016 Toyota Prius https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-prius/4056504/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-prius/4056504/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:18:27 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3809939/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3809939/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:16:29 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3809279/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3809279/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:40:48 -0400 2013 Acura ILX https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/3697328/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/3697328/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:18:50 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3697310/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3697310/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:00:05 -0400