Superior Auto Group Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/?p=3vehicles https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Superior Auto Group Inc Vehicles Feed https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5913426/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5913426/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:21:51 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5837838/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5837838/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 23:10:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5789490/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5789490/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:08:35 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/5789223/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/5789223/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:00:19 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5789205/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5789205/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:44:25 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5789202/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5789202/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:40:38 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5789193/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5789193/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:36:39 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5789181/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5789181/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:32:47 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5789028/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5789028/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:21:52 -0400 2011 Audi Q7 https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q7/5578362/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q7/5578362/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:47:42 -0400 2018 Toyota Prius https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/5496147/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/5496147/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:09:01 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/5496138/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/5496138/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:08:26 -0400 2013 Acura ILX https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/5437820/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/5437820/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 18:55:35 -0400 2012 International Prostar https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2012-international-prostar/5348528/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2012-international-prostar/5348528/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:26:06 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5291696/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5291696/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:56:31 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5151677/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5151677/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:45:34 -0400 2009 Toyota Corolla https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/5143508/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/5143508/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:31:38 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/4919067/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/4919067/ Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:33:27 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4915959/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4915959/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:15:18 -0400 2004 Toyota Camry https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/4418814/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/4418814/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 20:30:10 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4404951/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4404951/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 16:51:02 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3697310/ https://superiorautogroupinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3697310/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:00:05 -0400